Smash Bros. Melee Reanimated

Posted by on in Fan Films

Details

by The Reanimation Station

Over the past year, more than 30 animators remade the intro to Super Smash Bros Melee, each bringing their own unique take on some of the most beloved characters in video game history. The result is a tribute to one of the best fighting games of all time!

This is a fan project, not officially licensed by HAL or Nintendo.

For more info, check out
thereanimationstation.com

Full credits

– Stephanie Chan: http://chanimated.tumblr.com/

– Mathieu Choquet: http://mchoquet.tumblr.com/

– Mike Collymore: http://mikecollymore.blogspot.com & http://collymotion.tumblr.com

– Dan Cossette: http://dancossette.tumblr.com/

– Melissa Courville: http://boredresults.blogspot.ca/

– Andrew Ferguson: http://eecaad.tumblr.com/

– Megan Ferguson: http://littledigits.tumblr.com

– Chris Gage: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_vuiq…

– Mark Garnes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqKM…

– Alyssa Grant: http://alyssagrantart.blogspot.ca/

– Mathieu Hains: http://mathieuhains.tumblr.com/

– Phil Lanoix: http://phillanoix.blogspot.ca/

– Scott Lewis: http://scottmattlewis.tumblr.com/

– Ying-Ting Liu: http://yingtingliu.blogspot.ca/

– Kim Luu: http://kimsketch.tumblr.com

– Melissa Lyn: http://tumblykat.tumblr.com

– Laura McKinley: http://psycatanimation.blogspot.com/

– Steve Moore: http://stevemooreanimation.blogspot.ca/

– Carlo Nicoletta: http://cnicoletta-animation.blogspot.ca/

– Alanna Sas: spazoidbunnyproductions.com

– Kaitlyn Shepley: http://kaitlyn-shepley.tumblr.com/

– Patrick ParadiS: pmaestro.tumblr.com

– Adam Pockaj: adampockajportfolio.blogspot.com

– Niko Pronko: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1aid3…

– Ryan Wright: http://rhanimations.blogspot.ca/